Sort
Games

    Sat May 08, 2021

  1. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  2. Fri May 07, 2021

  3. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  4. Wed May 05, 2021

  5. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  6. Sat May 01, 2021

  7. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  8. Fri Apr 30, 2021

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  10. Wed Apr 28, 2021

  11. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  12. Mon Apr 26, 2021

  13. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  14. Sat Apr 24, 2021

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  16. Tue Apr 20, 2021

  17. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Sun Apr 18, 2021

  19. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  20. Fri Apr 16, 2021

  21. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  22. Wed Apr 14, 2021

  23. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  24. Mon Apr 12, 2021

  25. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  26. Sun Apr 11, 2021

  27. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  28. Fri Apr 09, 2021

  29. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  30. Tue Apr 06, 2021

  31. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  32. Sun Apr 04, 2021

  33. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  34. Fri Apr 02, 2021

  35. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  36. Mon Mar 29, 2021

  37. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  38. Sun Mar 28, 2021

  39. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  40. Fri Mar 26, 2021

  41. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  42. Wed Mar 24, 2021

  43. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  44. Mon Mar 22, 2021

  45. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  46. Sat Mar 20, 2021

  47. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  48. Thu Mar 18, 2021

  49. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  50. Tue Mar 16, 2021

  51. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  52. Sat Mar 13, 2021

  53. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  54. Fri Mar 12, 2021

  55. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  56. Wed Mar 10, 2021

  57. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  58. Mon Mar 08, 2021

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  60. Sat Mar 06, 2021

  61. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  62. Fri Mar 05, 2021

  63. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  64. Wed Mar 03, 2021

  65. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  66. Mon Mar 01, 2021

  67. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  68. Sat Feb 27, 2021

  69. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  70. Wed Feb 24, 2021

  71. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  72. Mon Feb 22, 2021

  73. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  74. Sat Feb 20, 2021

  75. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  76. Thu Feb 18, 2021

  77. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  78. Mon Feb 15, 2021

  79. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  80. Thu Feb 11, 2021

  81. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  82. Tue Feb 09, 2021

  83. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  84. Sat Feb 06, 2021

  85. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  86. Fri Feb 05, 2021

  87. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  88. Tue Feb 02, 2021

  89. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  90. Sun Jan 31, 2021

  91. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  92. Sat Jan 30, 2021

  93. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  94. Thu Jan 28, 2021

  95. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  96. Sun Jan 24, 2021

  97. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  98. Fri Jan 22, 2021

  99. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  100. Wed Jan 20, 2021

  101. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  102. Mon Jan 18, 2021

  103. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  104. Sat Jan 16, 2021

  105. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  106. Thu Jan 14, 2021

  107. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights