Sort
Games

    Sat May 08, 2021

  1. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Nashville Predators
  2. Thu May 06, 2021

  3. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  4. Tue May 04, 2021

  5. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  6. Sat May 01, 2021

  7. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  8. Tue Apr 27, 2021

  9. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  10. Mon Apr 26, 2021

  11. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Sat Apr 24, 2021

  13. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Florida Panthers
  14. Thu Apr 22, 2021

  15. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Florida Panthers
  16. Tue Apr 20, 2021

  17. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  18. Mon Apr 19, 2021

  19. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  20. Sat Apr 17, 2021

  21. Nashville Predators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  22. Thu Apr 15, 2021

  23. Nashville Predators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  24. Mon Apr 12, 2021

  25. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  26. Sat Apr 10, 2021

  27. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  28. Thu Apr 08, 2021

  29. Florida Panthers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  30. Tue Apr 06, 2021

  31. Florida Panthers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  32. Sun Apr 04, 2021

  33. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  34. Sat Apr 03, 2021

  35. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  36. Thu Apr 01, 2021

  37. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  38. Tue Mar 30, 2021

  39. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  40. Sat Mar 27, 2021

  41. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  42. Thu Mar 25, 2021

  43. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  44. Mon Mar 22, 2021

  45. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  46. Sat Mar 20, 2021

  47. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  48. Thu Mar 18, 2021

  49. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  50. Tue Mar 16, 2021

  51. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  52. Sun Mar 14, 2021

  53. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  54. Thu Mar 11, 2021

  55. Nashville Predators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  56. Tue Mar 09, 2021

  57. Nashville Predators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Sun Mar 07, 2021

  59. Florida Panthers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  60. Thu Mar 04, 2021

  61. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  62. Tue Mar 02, 2021

  63. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Nashville Predators
  64. Mon Mar 01, 2021

  65. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Florida Panthers
  66. Sat Feb 27, 2021

  67. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Florida Panthers
  68. Thu Feb 25, 2021

  69. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  70. Wed Feb 24, 2021

  71. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  72. Mon Feb 22, 2021

  73. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  74. Sat Feb 20, 2021

  75. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  76. Fri Feb 19, 2021

  77. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  78. Wed Feb 17, 2021

  79. Florida Panthers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  80. Mon Feb 15, 2021

  81. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  82. Sat Feb 13, 2021

  83. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Thu Feb 11, 2021

  85. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  86. Mon Feb 08, 2021

  87. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  88. Sun Feb 07, 2021

  89. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  90. Thu Feb 04, 2021

  91. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  92. Tue Feb 02, 2021

  93. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  94. Sun Jan 31, 2021

  95. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  96. Sat Jan 30, 2021

  97. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  98. Thu Jan 28, 2021

  99. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  100. Mon Jan 18, 2021

  101. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Nashville Predators
  102. Sat Jan 16, 2021

  103. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  104. Thu Jan 14, 2021

  105. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings